NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 2020-10-26 1
2 Sunday 2020-10-25 1
3 Saturday 2020-10-24 1
4 Friday 2020-10-23 1
5 Thursday 2020-10-22 1
6 Wednesday 2020-10-21 1
7 Tuesday 2020-10-20 1
8 Monday 2020-10-19 1
9 Sunday 2020-10-18 1
10 Saturday 2020-10-17 1
11 Friday 2020-10-16 1
12 Thursday 2020-10-15 1
13 Wednesday 2020-10-14 1
14 Tuesday 2020-10-13 1
15 Monday 2020-10-12 1