NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 2018-10-14 1
2 Sunday 2018-10-07 1
3 Sunday 2018-09-30 1
4 Sunday 2018-09-23 1
5 Sunday 2018-09-16 1
6 Sunday 2018-09-09 1
7 Sunday 2018-09-02 1
8 Sunday 2018-08-26 1
9 Sunday 2018-08-19 1
10 Sunday 2018-08-12 1
11 Sunday 2018-08-05 1
12 Sunday 2018-07-29 1