NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 2018-02-22 1
2 Thursday 2018-02-15 1
3 Thursday 2018-02-08 1
4 Thursday 2018-02-01 1
5 Thursday 2018-01-25 1
6 Thursday 2018-01-18 1
7 Thursday 2018-01-11 1
8 Thursday 2018-01-04 1
9 Thursday 2017-12-28 1
10 Thursday 2017-12-21 1
11 Thursday 2017-12-14 1
12 Thursday 2017-12-07 1