NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 2017-12-14 1
2 Thursday 2017-12-07 1
3 Thursday 2017-11-30 1
4 Thursday 2017-11-23 1
5 Thursday 2017-11-16 1
6 Thursday 2017-11-09 1
7 Thursday 2017-11-02 1
8 Thursday 2017-10-26 1
9 Thursday 2017-10-19 1
10 Thursday 2017-10-12 1
11 Thursday 2017-10-05 1
12 Thursday 2017-09-28 1