NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 2020-09-29 1
2 Monday 2020-09-28 1
3 Sunday 2020-09-27 1
4 Saturday 2020-09-26 1
5 Friday 2020-09-25 1
6 Thursday 2020-09-24 1
7 Wednesday 2020-09-23 1
8 Tuesday 2020-09-22 1
9 Monday 2020-09-21 1
10 Sunday 2020-09-20 1
11 Saturday 2020-09-19 1
12 Friday 2020-09-18 1
13 Thursday 2020-09-17 1
14 Wednesday 2020-09-16 1
15 Tuesday 2020-09-15 1