NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 2020-03-23 1
2 Monday 2020-03-16 1
3 Monday 2020-03-09 1
4 Monday 2020-03-02 1
5 Monday 2020-02-24 1
6 Monday 2020-02-17 1
7 Monday 2020-02-10 1
8 Monday 2020-02-03 1
9 Monday 2020-01-27 1
10 Monday 2020-01-20 1
11 Monday 2020-01-13 1
12 Monday 2020-01-06 1