NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 2020-02-13 1
2 Thursday 2020-02-06 1
3 Thursday 2020-01-30 1
4 Thursday 2020-01-23 1
5 Thursday 2020-01-16 1
6 Thursday 2020-01-09 1
7 Thursday 2020-01-02 1
8 Thursday 2019-12-26 1
9 Thursday 2019-12-19 1
10 Thursday 2019-12-12 1
11 Thursday 2019-12-05 1
12 Thursday 2019-11-28 1