NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 2020-05-21 1
2 Thursday 2020-05-14 1
3 Thursday 2020-05-07 1
4 Thursday 2020-04-30 1
5 Thursday 2020-04-23 1
6 Thursday 2020-04-16 1
7 Thursday 2020-04-09 1
8 Thursday 2020-04-02 1
9 Thursday 2020-03-26 1
10 Thursday 2020-03-19 1
11 Thursday 2020-03-12 1
12 Thursday 2020-03-05 1