NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 2020-03-27 1
2 Friday 2020-03-20 1
3 Friday 2020-03-13 1
4 Friday 2020-03-06 1
5 Friday 2020-02-28 1
6 Friday 2020-02-21 1
7 Friday 2020-02-14 1
8 Friday 2020-02-07 1
9 Friday 2020-01-31 1
10 Friday 2020-01-24 1
11 Friday 2020-01-17 1
12 Friday 2020-01-10 1