NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 2020-07-10 1
2 Friday 2020-07-03 1
3 Friday 2020-06-26 1
4 Friday 2020-06-19 1
5 Friday 2020-06-12 1
6 Friday 2020-06-05 1
7 Friday 2020-05-29 1
8 Friday 2020-05-22 1
9 Friday 2020-05-15 1
10 Friday 2020-05-08 1
11 Friday 2020-05-01 1
12 Friday 2020-04-24 1