NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 2017-09-26 1
2 Monday 2017-09-25 1
3 Sunday 2017-09-24 1
4 Saturday 2017-09-23 1
5 Friday 2017-09-22 1
6 Thursday 2017-09-21 1
7 Wednesday 2017-09-20 1
8 Tuesday 2017-09-19 1
9 Monday 2017-09-18 1
10 Sunday 2017-09-17 1
11 Saturday 2017-09-16 1
12 Friday 2017-09-15 1
13 Thursday 2017-09-14 1
14 Wednesday 2017-09-13 1
15 Tuesday 2017-09-12 1