NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 2018-10-18 1
2 Wednesday 2018-10-17 1
3 Tuesday 2018-10-16 1
4 Monday 2018-10-15 1
5 Sunday 2018-10-14 1
6 Saturday 2018-10-13 1
7 Friday 2018-10-12 1
8 Thursday 2018-10-11 1
9 Wednesday 2018-10-10 1
10 Tuesday 2018-10-09 1
11 Monday 2018-10-08 1
12 Sunday 2018-10-07 1
13 Saturday 2018-10-06 1
14 Friday 2018-10-05 1
15 Thursday 2018-10-04 1