NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 2019-02-23 1
2 Friday 2019-02-22 1
3 Thursday 2019-02-21 1
4 Wednesday 2019-02-20 1
5 Tuesday 2019-02-19 1
6 Monday 2019-02-18 1
7 Sunday 2019-02-17 1
8 Saturday 2019-02-16 1
9 Friday 2019-02-15 1
10 Thursday 2019-02-14 1
11 Wednesday 2019-02-13 1
12 Tuesday 2019-02-12 1
13 Monday 2019-02-11 1
14 Sunday 2019-02-10 1
15 Saturday 2019-02-09 1