NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 2022-09-25 1
2 Saturday 2022-09-24 1
3 Friday 2022-09-23 1
4 Thursday 2022-09-22 1
5 Wednesday 2022-09-21 1
6 Tuesday 2022-09-20 1
7 Monday 2022-09-19 1
8 Sunday 2022-09-18 1
9 Saturday 2022-09-17 1
10 Friday 2022-09-16 1
11 Thursday 2022-09-15 1
12 Wednesday 2022-09-14 1
13 Tuesday 2022-09-13 1
14 Monday 2022-09-12 1
15 Sunday 2022-09-11 1