NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 2018-02-22 1
2 Wednesday 2018-02-21 1
3 Tuesday 2018-02-20 1
4 Monday 2018-02-19 1
5 Sunday 2018-02-18 1
6 Saturday 2018-02-17 1
7 Friday 2018-02-16 1
8 Thursday 2018-02-15 1
9 Wednesday 2018-02-14 1
10 Tuesday 2018-02-13 1
11 Monday 2018-02-12 1
12 Sunday 2018-02-11 1
13 Saturday 2018-02-10 1
14 Friday 2018-02-09 1
15 Thursday 2018-02-08 1