NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 2020-01-17 1
2 Thursday 2020-01-16 1
3 Wednesday 2020-01-15 1
4 Tuesday 2020-01-14 1
5 Monday 2020-01-13 1
6 Sunday 2020-01-12 1
7 Saturday 2020-01-11 1
8 Friday 2020-01-10 1
9 Thursday 2020-01-09 1
10 Wednesday 2020-01-08 1
11 Tuesday 2020-01-07 1
12 Monday 2020-01-06 1
13 Sunday 2020-01-05 1
14 Saturday 2020-01-04 1
15 Friday 2020-01-03 1