NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 2018-11-19 1
2 Sunday 2018-11-18 1
3 Saturday 2018-11-17 1
4 Friday 2018-11-16 1
5 Thursday 2018-11-15 1
6 Wednesday 2018-11-14 1
7 Tuesday 2018-11-13 1
8 Monday 2018-11-12 1
9 Sunday 2018-11-11 1
10 Saturday 2018-11-10 1
11 Friday 2018-11-09 1
12 Thursday 2018-11-08 1
13 Wednesday 2018-11-07 1
14 Tuesday 2018-11-06 1
15 Monday 2018-11-05 1