NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 2019-04-21 1
2 Saturday 2019-04-20 1
3 Friday 2019-04-19 1
4 Thursday 2019-04-18 1
5 Wednesday 2019-04-17 1
6 Tuesday 2019-04-16 1
7 Monday 2019-04-15 1
8 Sunday 2019-04-14 1
9 Saturday 2019-04-13 1
10 Friday 2019-04-12 1
11 Thursday 2019-04-11 1
12 Wednesday 2019-04-10 1
13 Tuesday 2019-04-09 1
14 Monday 2019-04-08 1
15 Sunday 2019-04-07 1