NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 2021-07-25 1
2 Saturday 2021-07-24 1
3 Friday 2021-07-23 1
4 Thursday 2021-07-22 1
5 Wednesday 2021-07-21 1
6 Tuesday 2021-07-20 1
7 Monday 2021-07-19 1
8 Sunday 2021-07-18 1
9 Saturday 2021-07-17 1
10 Friday 2021-07-16 1
11 Thursday 2021-07-15 1
12 Wednesday 2021-07-14 1
13 Tuesday 2021-07-13 1
14 Monday 2021-07-12 1
15 Sunday 2021-07-11 1