NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 2023-01-29 1
2 Saturday 2023-01-28 1
3 Friday 2023-01-27 1
4 Thursday 2023-01-26 1
5 Wednesday 2023-01-25 1
6 Tuesday 2023-01-24 1
7 Monday 2023-01-23 1
8 Sunday 2023-01-22 1
9 Saturday 2023-01-21 1
10 Friday 2023-01-20 1
11 Thursday 2023-01-19 1
12 Wednesday 2023-01-18 1
13 Tuesday 2023-01-17 1
14 Monday 2023-01-16 1
15 Sunday 2023-01-15 1