NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 2022-01-19 1
2 Tuesday 2022-01-18 1
3 Monday 2022-01-17 1
4 Sunday 2022-01-16 1
5 Saturday 2022-01-15 1
6 Friday 2022-01-14 1
7 Thursday 2022-01-13 1
8 Wednesday 2022-01-12 1
9 Tuesday 2022-01-11 1
10 Monday 2022-01-10 1
11 Sunday 2022-01-09 1
12 Saturday 2022-01-08 1
13 Friday 2022-01-07 1
14 Thursday 2022-01-06 1
15 Wednesday 2022-01-05 1