NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 2017-11-13 1
2 Monday 2017-11-06 1
3 Monday 2017-10-30 1
4 Monday 2017-10-23 1
5 Monday 2017-10-16 1
6 Monday 2017-10-09 1
7 Monday 2017-10-02 1
8 Monday 2017-09-25 1
9 Monday 2017-09-18 1
10 Monday 2017-09-11 1
11 Monday 2017-09-04 1
12 Monday 2017-08-28 1