NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 2018-12-03 1
2 Monday 2018-11-26 1
3 Monday 2018-11-19 1
4 Monday 2018-11-12 1
5 Monday 2018-11-05 1
6 Monday 2018-10-29 1
7 Monday 2018-10-22 1
8 Monday 2018-10-15 1
9 Monday 2018-10-08 1
10 Monday 2018-10-01 1
11 Monday 2018-09-24 1
12 Monday 2018-09-17 1