NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 2019-08-24 1
2 Saturday 2019-08-17 1
3 Saturday 2019-08-10 1
4 Saturday 2019-08-03 1
5 Saturday 2019-07-27 1
6 Saturday 2019-07-20 1
7 Saturday 2019-07-13 1
8 Saturday 2019-07-06 1
9 Saturday 2019-06-29 1
10 Saturday 2019-06-22 1
11 Saturday 2019-06-15 1
12 Saturday 2019-06-08 1