NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 2017-09-23 1
2 Saturday 2017-09-16 1
3 Saturday 2017-09-09 1
4 Saturday 2017-09-02 1
5 Saturday 2017-08-26 1
6 Saturday 2017-08-19 1
7 Saturday 2017-08-12 1
8 Saturday 2017-08-05 1
9 Saturday 2017-07-29 1
10 Saturday 2017-07-22 1
11 Saturday 2017-07-15 1
12 Saturday 2017-07-08 1