NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 2018-01-13 1
2 Saturday 2018-01-06 1
3 Saturday 2017-12-30 1
4 Saturday 2017-12-23 1
5 Saturday 2017-12-16 1
6 Saturday 2017-12-09 1
7 Saturday 2017-12-02 1
8 Saturday 2017-11-25 1
9 Saturday 2017-11-18 1
10 Saturday 2017-11-11 1
11 Saturday 2017-11-04 1
12 Saturday 2017-10-28 1