NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 2018-11-17 1
2 Saturday 2018-11-10 1
3 Saturday 2018-11-03 1
4 Saturday 2018-10-27 1
5 Saturday 2018-10-20 1
6 Saturday 2018-10-13 1
7 Saturday 2018-10-06 1
8 Saturday 2018-09-29 1
9 Saturday 2018-09-22 1
10 Saturday 2018-09-15 1
11 Saturday 2018-09-08 1
12 Saturday 2018-09-01 1