NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 2018-07-14 1
2 Saturday 2018-07-07 1
3 Saturday 2018-06-30 1
4 Saturday 2018-06-23 1
5 Saturday 2018-06-16 1
6 Saturday 2018-06-09 1
7 Saturday 2018-06-02 1
8 Saturday 2018-05-26 1
9 Saturday 2018-05-19 1
10 Saturday 2018-05-12 1
11 Saturday 2018-05-05 1
12 Saturday 2018-04-28 1