NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 2018-01-10 1
2 Wednesday 2018-01-03 1
3 Wednesday 2017-12-27 1
4 Wednesday 2017-12-20 1
5 Wednesday 2017-12-13 1
6 Wednesday 2017-12-06 1
7 Wednesday 2017-11-29 1
8 Wednesday 2017-11-22 1
9 Wednesday 2017-11-15 1
10 Wednesday 2017-11-08 1
11 Wednesday 2017-11-01 1
12 Wednesday 2017-10-25 1