NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 2018-11-14 1
2 Wednesday 2018-11-07 1
3 Wednesday 2018-10-31 1
4 Wednesday 2018-10-24 1
5 Wednesday 2018-10-17 1
6 Wednesday 2018-10-10 1
7 Wednesday 2018-10-03 1
8 Wednesday 2018-09-26 1
9 Wednesday 2018-09-19 1
10 Wednesday 2018-09-12 1
11 Wednesday 2018-09-05 1
12 Wednesday 2018-08-29 1