NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 2017-09-20 1
2 Wednesday 2017-09-13 1
3 Wednesday 2017-09-06 1
4 Wednesday 2017-08-30 1
5 Wednesday 2017-08-23 1
6 Wednesday 2017-08-16 1
7 Wednesday 2017-08-09 1
8 Wednesday 2017-08-02 1
9 Wednesday 2017-07-26 1
10 Wednesday 2017-07-19 1
11 Wednesday 2017-07-12 1
12 Wednesday 2017-07-05 1