NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 2018-11-18 1
2 Sunday 2018-11-11 1
3 Sunday 2018-11-04 1
4 Sunday 2018-10-28 1
5 Sunday 2018-10-21 1
6 Sunday 2018-10-14 1
7 Sunday 2018-10-07 1
8 Sunday 2018-09-30 1
9 Sunday 2018-09-23 1
10 Sunday 2018-09-16 1
11 Sunday 2018-09-09 1
12 Sunday 2018-09-02 1