NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 2018-08-16 1
2 Thursday 2018-08-09 1
3 Thursday 2018-08-02 1
4 Thursday 2018-07-26 1
5 Thursday 2018-07-19 1
6 Thursday 2018-07-12 1
7 Thursday 2018-07-05 1
8 Thursday 2018-06-28 1
9 Thursday 2018-06-21 1
10 Thursday 2018-06-14 1
11 Thursday 2018-06-07 1
12 Thursday 2018-05-31 1