NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 2019-06-20 1
2 Thursday 2019-06-13 1
3 Thursday 2019-06-06 1
4 Thursday 2019-05-30 1
5 Thursday 2019-05-23 1
6 Thursday 2019-05-16 1
7 Thursday 2019-05-09 1
8 Thursday 2019-05-02 1
9 Thursday 2019-04-25 1
10 Thursday 2019-04-18 1
11 Thursday 2019-04-11 1
12 Thursday 2019-04-04 1