NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 2018-11-15 1
2 Thursday 2018-11-08 1
3 Thursday 2018-11-01 1
4 Thursday 2018-10-25 1
5 Thursday 2018-10-18 1
6 Thursday 2018-10-11 1
7 Thursday 2018-10-04 1
8 Thursday 2018-09-27 1
9 Thursday 2018-09-20 1
10 Thursday 2018-09-13 1
11 Thursday 2018-09-06 1
12 Thursday 2018-08-30 1