NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 2018-07-12 1
2 Thursday 2018-07-05 1
3 Thursday 2018-06-28 1
4 Thursday 2018-06-21 1
5 Thursday 2018-06-14 1
6 Thursday 2018-06-07 1
7 Thursday 2018-05-31 1
8 Thursday 2018-05-24 1
9 Thursday 2018-05-17 1
10 Thursday 2018-05-10 1
11 Thursday 2018-05-03 1
12 Thursday 2018-04-26 1