NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 2017-07-20 1
2 Thursday 2017-07-13 1
3 Thursday 2017-07-06 1
4 Thursday 2017-06-29 1
5 Thursday 2017-06-22 1
6 Thursday 2017-06-15 1
7 Thursday 2017-06-08 1
8 Thursday 2017-06-01 1
9 Thursday 2017-05-25 1
10 Thursday 2017-05-18 1
11 Thursday 2017-05-11 1
12 Thursday 2017-05-04 1