NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 2017-07-21 1
2 Friday 2017-07-14 1
3 Friday 2017-07-07 1
4 Friday 2017-06-30 1
5 Friday 2017-06-23 1
6 Friday 2017-06-16 1
7 Friday 2017-06-09 1
8 Friday 2017-06-02 1
9 Friday 2017-05-26 1
10 Friday 2017-05-19 1
11 Friday 2017-05-12 1
12 Friday 2017-05-05 1