NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 2017-07-18 1
2 Tuesday 2017-07-11 1
3 Tuesday 2017-07-04 1
4 Tuesday 2017-06-27 1
5 Tuesday 2017-06-20 1
6 Tuesday 2017-06-13 1
7 Tuesday 2017-06-06 1
8 Tuesday 2017-05-30 1
9 Tuesday 2017-05-23 1
10 Tuesday 2017-05-16 1
11 Tuesday 2017-05-09 1
12 Tuesday 2017-05-02 1