NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 2018-01-16 1
2 Tuesday 2018-01-09 1
3 Tuesday 2018-01-02 1
4 Tuesday 2017-12-26 1
5 Tuesday 2017-12-19 1
6 Tuesday 2017-12-12 1
7 Tuesday 2017-12-05 1
8 Tuesday 2017-11-28 1
9 Tuesday 2017-11-21 1
10 Tuesday 2017-11-14 1
11 Tuesday 2017-11-07 1
12 Tuesday 2017-10-31 1